The Solar Water Heating (SWH) Expert Roster is a collaborative undertaking of the UN Environment Programme Global Solar Water Heating Market Transformation and Strengthening Initiative (GSWH) and the University of Virgin Islands Caribbean Green Technology Center (CGTC). The goal of the online expert roster is to foster a network of SWH experts in the Caribbean region and connect SWH experts to additional business, consulting, research or other collaborative opportunities.

Download the Expert Roster with more Information about each expert.

Become a Member of the Expert Roster 

Name Country Contact Geographic area(s) of experience
Mr. Neil Veilleux USA

1(617)849-9947                              

Email: neil.veilleux@mc-group.com    Website:www.mc-group.com   

International
Dr. Thomas Rogers Barbados

1(246)417-4158                                     Email:thomas.rogers@cavehill.uwi.edu  

Barbados,
Caribbean
Mr. Armand Dongen Suriname

(597)722-1369                              

Email : armanddongen@hotmail.com  Website:www.ceadnv.com

Suriname, Guyana's, Caribbean Islands, Antilles, 
Mr. Patrick Ketwaru Guyana (592)640-6015  Email:pketu@yahoo.co.uk Guyana
Dr. Deju Nation Jamaica 1(876)378-2907  Email:dnation@ncu.edu.jm  Website:www.ncu.edu.jm Jamaica
Dr. James Husbands Barbados 246 425 1540  Email:james@solardynamicsltd.com  Website:www.solardynamicslimited.com The Caribbean: Barbados, St.Lucia, Grenada, St.Vincent,
Trinidad,St.Kitts,Nevis,Anguilla,Antigua,Montserrat, Belize, Suriname, Guyana, The Commonwealth of the Bahamas
Jamaica
Puerto Rico
Mr. David Barrett JAMAICA 1(876)342-9996  Email:dbarrett2@gmail.com Jamaica, Barbados, Trinidad
Ms. Espin Alejandro Ecuador (593)22598122  Email:alejandro.espin@olade.org   Website:www.red-lac-ee.org Olade member countries
Mr. Leonardo Molina NA NA NA